Parish Council

You elect your Latimer and Ley Hill Parish Councillors every four years.

Your Parish Council has an overall responsibility for the well-being of the local community.  Its work falls into three main categories:

  • representing the local community
  • delivering services to meet local needs
  • striving to improve quality of life in the parish

Get to know us, we’re here to serve you.