Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Minutes – 18/07/13

LATIMER & LEY HILL PARISH COUNCIL Minutes of a meeting of Latimer & Ley Hill Parish Council held on Thursday 18th July 2013 at St George’s Church Hall, Tylers Hill at 7.15pm

Present: K Platt (Chairman) (KP), B Perrott (Vice-Chairman) (BP), J Phillips (Vice-Chairman) (JP), R Sanders (RS), C Lee […]

Minutes – 13/06/13

LATIMER & LEY HILL PARISH COUNCIL Minutes of a meeting of Latimer & Ley Hill Parish Council held on Thursday 13th June 2013 at Latimer Parish Hall at 7.15pm Present: K Platt (Chairman) (KP), J Phillips (Vice-Chairman) (JP), M Buckman (MB), R Sanders (RS), C Lee (CL), R Walter (Clerk)(RW).

 

1. Apologies for absence: […]

Minutes – 22/04/13

Minutes – 6/03/13

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Wednesday 6th March 2013 at Ley Hill Memorial Hall at 7.15pm

Present: B Perrott (Vice-Chairman) (BP), J Phillips (Vice-Chairman) (JP), M Buckman (MB), R Sanders (RS), L Sunderland (LS), R Walter (Clerk)(RW). This meeting was chaired by Barbara […]

Minutes – 21/01/13

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Monday 21st January 2013 at Ley Hill Memorial Hall at 7.15pm

Present: K Platt (Chairman) (KP), B Perrott (Vice-Chairman) (BP), J Phillips (Vice-Chairman) (JP), M Buckman (MB), C Lee (CL), R Sanders (RS), L Sunderland (LS), R Walter (Clerk)(RW).

1. Apologies […]