Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Minutes – 22/11/10

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Monday 22nd November 2010 at Ley Hill Memorial Hall at 7.15pm.

Paul Gosling, Trustee of Chiltern Citizens Advice Bureau, attended at 6.45pm to brief Councillors on the current work undertaken by the Bureau. The Chairman thanked him for […]

Minutes – 04/10/10

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Monday 4th October 2010 at Ley Hill Memorial Hall at 7.15pm.

A Minute’s Silence preceded the meeting in memory of the late Mr Graham Sussum, Chairman, Latimer Parish Council, who sadly passed away on 15th August 2010.

Donations of £50 […]

Minutes – 02/08/10

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Monday 2nd August 2010 at Ley Hill Memorial Hall at 7.15pm.

The first part of the meeting was attended by Martin Warner (MD), Paul Freeman (Gp Tech Dir), Robert Roe (Sales Mgr), Ivan Lee (Works Mgr) and […]

Minutes – 21/06/10

LATIMER PARISH COUNCIL

Minutes of a meeting of Latimer Parish Council held on Monday 21st June 2010 at St George’s Church Rooms, Tylers Hill at 7.15pm.

The meeting was preceded by a tour of the Tylers Hill Burial Ground at 6.45pm led by Mrs J Hill

Present B Perrott (Vice Chairman)(BP), […]