Meeting Dates 2017

All meetings to be held at Ley Hill Memorial Hall in the Rear Committee Room (unless specified otherwise)
Start time 7.15pm
Thu 12th January

Thu 2nd March

**DATE CHANGE**
Thur 27th April

Annual Parish Meeting, 19:30, Ley Hill Methodist Chapel

Tue 2nd May
Annual Council Meeting, 18:45

Wed 14th June
19.15 St George’s Church, Tylers Hill

Thu 27th July
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Tue 12th September
Latimer Parish Hall, Latimer

Wed 25th October

Wed 29th November

Who We Are

Your Parish Councillors

 

Chairman

Mary Buckman
Tel: 01494 771975 Email: mary.buckman@latimerleyhill.org

Vice Chairman

Barbara Perrott
Tel: 01494 765141 Email: barbara.perrott@latimerleyhill.org

Councillors

Richard Sanders
Tel: 01494 771432  Email: richard.sanders@latimerleyhill.org

Lesley Sunderland
Tel: 01494 773292 Email: lesley.sunderland@latimerleyhill.org

Joe Walsh
Tel: 07795 156250 Email: joe.walsh@latimerleyhill.org

Anne Birkett
Tel: 01494 773050 Email: anne.birkett@latimerleyhill.org

John Drewery
Tel:01494 765833 Email:  john.drewery@latimerleyhill.org

County Councillor

Noel Brown
Tel: 01494 783164 Email: nbrown@buckscc.gov.uk

District Councillor

Andrew Garth
Tel: 01494 785482 Email: agarth@chiltern.gov.uk

Clerk

Anne Hyde
Tel: 01494 786770 Email: parish.clerk@latimerleyhill.org
Mobile: 07703 184268

Burial Ground Administrator

Jenet Hill
Tel: 01494 771257 Email: jenet.hill@latimerleyhill.org

Webmaster

Sally Kendall
Tel: 01494 776882 Email: sally.kendall@11december.co.uk